Skip to content ↓
Twydall Primary School

Twydall Primary School

Twydall Staff

Executive Headteacher

Mrs K Wilmer

Head of School

Mrs S Farish

Assistant Headteacher/Inclusion Manager/SENCO

Miss N Roscoe

Assistant Headteacher/EYFS & KS1 Leader

Mrs G Fautley



Year 6 Teacher

Mr S Hasan

Year 6 Teacher

Miss L Tapson





Year 4/5 Teacher  

Mr N Purser

Year 4/5 Teacher

Mrs S Willing

Year 4/5 Teacher

Miss C White


Year 3 Teacher

Miss R Ross

Year 3 Teacher

Mr S Colbran



 Year 1/2 Teacher

Mrs C Mwangi/Mrs L Sheridan

Year 1/2 Teacher

Mrs G Fautley/Mrs K Stanley

Year 1/2 Teacher

Mrs T Lodge


Miss G England


Miss R Smith

Support Staff

Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1

Key Stage 2

Mrs R Morgan

Mrs L Collins

Miss E Friend

Mrs G Simpson

Mrs A Young

Mrs N Attrill

Miss L Pymm

Miss I Munday

Mrs L Ford

Miss N Gregory


Miss K White

Mr N White (HLTA)

Mrs V Hill

Mrs D Lang (HLTA)

Mrs W Phillips (HLTA)

Mr J Tierney

Mrs S Fewtrell

Mrs T Marchant

Mrs J England



Admin Staff

Other Support Staff

Mrs D Butler

Mrs C Riddle 

Mrs T Aldous

Mrs S Busby (Pastoral Co-ordinator)


Site Staff 

Mr R Poole

Mr D St. Clair 

Midday Meal Supervisors

Mrs A Jones (SMMS)