Skip to content ↓
Twydall Primary School

Twydall Primary School

Care, Courtesy, Commitment and
Consideration in our Community

Team Twydall Staff

Executive Headteacher

Mrs K Wilmer

Head of School

Mrs S Farish

Assistant Headteacher/Inclusion Manager/SENCO

Miss N Roscoe

Assistant Headteacher/EYFS & KS1 Leader

Mrs G Fautley



Year 6 Teacher

Mr S Hasan

Year 6 Teacher

Mr N Purser

Year 6 Teacher


Miss L Tapson




Year 5 Teacher  

Miss K Hatchett

Year 5 Teacher

Mr A Brackley



Year 3/4 Teacher

Mrs S Beard/Miss S Hales

Year 3/4 Teacher

Mr S Colbran

Year 3/4 Teacher

Miss R Ross



Year 2 Teacher 

Mrs S Willing

Year 2 Teacher

Miss R Thornton



Year 1 Teacher  

Mrs T Lodge

Year 1 Teacher

Miss C White



Reception Teacher

 Mrs C Mwangi

 Reception Teacher

Miss G England



Nursery Teacher

Mrs L Sheridan

Support Staff

Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1

Key Stage 2

Mrs L Collins

Mrs J England

Miss E Friend

Mrs G Simpson

Mrs L Lever

Mrs A Young

Mrs N Attrill

Miss L Pymm

Miss I Munday




Miss K White

Mr N White (HLTA)

Mrs L Ford

Mrs V Hill

Mrs D Lang (HLTA)

Mrs R Morgan

Mrs W Phillips (HLTA)

Mr J Tierney

Mrs S Fewtrell

Mrs T Marchant



Admin Staff

Other Support Staff

Mrs D Butler

Mrs C Riddle 

Mrs T Marchant

Mrs F Harbard

Mrs H Deasy (Home School Support)

Mrs S Busby (Pastoral Co-ordinator)


Site Staff 

Mr R Poole

Mr D St. Clair 

Midday Meal Supervisors

Mrs A Jones (SMMS)

Miss J Wade