Twydall Primary School and Nursery Academy Committee Members Register of Interest 2023/2024

Name	Governor Type	Declared Interest
Amy Alchin	Parent Elected Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare
Sylvia Baldwin	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare
Louise Hardie	Headteacher	
Kathy Moon	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Rainham School for Girls Employee and Staff Governor
Rev Mike Nelson	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare
Gemma Simpson	Staff Elected Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare

Previous Academy Committee members that served within the last 12 months:

Name	Governor Type	Declared Interest
Sharon Farish	Head of School	Nothing to declare
Mick Horton	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare
Neal Purser	Staff Elected Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare