Twydall Primary School and Nursery Academy Committee Members Register of Interest 2022/2023

Name	Governor Type	Declared Interest
Amy Alchin	Parent Elected Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare
Sylvia Baldwin	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare
Sharon Farish	Head of School	Nothing to declare
Kathy Moon	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Rainham School for Girls Employee and Staff Governor
Rev Mike Nelson	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare
Neal Purser	Staff Elected Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare
Gemma Simpson	Staff Elected Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare

Previous Academy Committee members that served within the last 12 months:

Name	Governor Type	Declared Interest
Mick Horton	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare
Matthew Norris	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare
Katie Slane	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare