Skip to content ↓
Twydall Primary School

Twydall Primary School

Inclusive
to be Exclusive

Term Dates 2017/2018

TERM DATES FOR TWYDALL PRIMARY SCHOOL ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018
Term 1 Staff Dev Day Monday 4 September 2017
  Staff Dev Day Tuesday 5 September 2017
  Term Starts Wednesday 6 September 2017
  Term Finishes Thursday 19 October 2017
  Staff Dev Day Friday 20 October 2017
  Autumn Break Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017
Term 2 Term Starts Monday 30 October 2017
  Term Finishes Wednesday 20 December 2017
  Staff Dev. Day Thursday 21 December 2017
  Christmas Break Friday 22 December 2017 to Tuesday 2 January 2018
Term 3 Term Starts Wednesday 3 January 2018
  Term Finishes Friday 9 February 2018
  February Break Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February, 2018
Term 4 Term Starts Monday 19 February 2018
  Term Finishes Thursday 29 March 2018
  Easter Weekend Friday 30 March to Monday 2 April
  Easter Break Tuesday 3 April to Friday 13 April 2018
Term 5 Term Starts Monday 16 April 2018
  May Day Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
  Term Finishes Friday, 25 May 2018
  May Break Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
Term 6 Term Starts Monday 4 June 2018
  Term Finishes Thursday 19 July 2018
  Staff Dev. Day Friday 20 July 2018