Skip to content ↓
Twydall Primary School

Twydall Primary School

Care, Courtesy, Commitment and
Consideration in our Community

School Staff

Acting Headteacher

Mrs C Logan

Deputy Headteacher

 Mr J Allen 

Inclusion Manager/SENCO

Mrs C Johnstone

Assistant Headteacher/EYFS & KS1 Leader

Mrs G Fautley



Year 6 Teacher

Mr S Hasan

Year 6 Teacher

Mr N Purser

Year 6  Teacher/KS2 Yr 5 & 6 Phase Leader

Miss S Moore




Year 5 Teacher (Y5 Lead) 

Mr A Brackley

Year 5 Teacher

Mrs M Burgess

Year 5 Teacher

Mr R Williams



Year 4 Teacher

Miss L Neuburger

Year 4 Teacher

Mr G Rowlinson

Year 4 Teacher

Miss Tapson



Year 3 Teacher/KS2 Yr 3 & 4 Phase Leader

Miss S Hales

Year 3 Teacher

Miss Nicholls

Year 3 Teacher

Miss A Pinion



Year 2 Teacher (KS1 Phase Leader)

Mrs Willing

Year 2 Teacher

Miss England



Year 1 Teacher  

Mrs Lodge

Year 1 Teacher

Miss Sheridan / Mrs Bumpus



FS2 Teacher

 Miss H Knight

 FS2 Teacher

Mrs O'Connell

Nursery Teacher

Mrs P Gleadhill

 Music Teacher

 Mr M Gayner

Hearing Impaired Teacher

Mrs S Pritchard

Support Staff

Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1

Key Stage 2

Mrs N Attrill

Mrs L Cave (HLTA)

Mrs T Day

Mrs G England

Mrs  L Ford

Mrs T Furnell

Mrs L Libertucci (HLTA)

Mrs T Sauders

Miss B Simpsonn

Mrs C Young

Mrs M Allen (HLTA)

Mrs H Bennett

Mrs S Busby

Mrs V Hill

Mrs D Lang (HLTA)

Mrs T Marks (HLTA)

Mrs R Morgan

Mrs W Phillips (HLTA)

Miss G Simpson

Mr J Tierney

Mr J Wells

Mrs H Yates

Mrs K Page (Behaviour Support)

Special Support Assistants

Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1

Key Stage 2

Mrs M Coles

Miss A Ennis

Mrs A Ford

Mrs L Lever

Mrs T Thomas

Mrs J Wragg



Mrs L Booth

Mrs P Comber

Mrs S Fewtrell

Mrs T Marchant

Mrs R Mills

Mrs V Startup

Mrs L Swindell

Mrs A Young


Admin Staff

Other Support Staff

Mrs W Arnold

Mrs J Babatunde

Miss N Boxall

Mrs J Farnes

Mrs A Gower

Mrs J Hawkes

Mrs C Riddle

Mrs S Williams-King


Mrs H Deasy (Home School Support)

Mrs A Smail (Clerical Support & Librarian)

Mrs H Wood (ICT Support)

Site Staff 

Mr R Poole

Midday Meal Supervisors

Mrs A Jones (SMMS)

Mrs K Gilham (SMMS)

Mrs P Weston

Mrs P Boyns

Mrs T Saunders

Mrs P Gardener

Mrs M Johnson

Miss E Britcher