Twydall Primary School and Nursery Membership of the Academy Committee 2022/2023

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Amy Alchin	Parent Elected Academy Committee Member	10 th December 2020	9 th December 2024	
Sylvia Baldwin	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	6 th February 2023	5 th February 2027	
Sharon Farish	Head of School	19 th April 2022		Head of School
Kathy Moon	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	28 th April 2022	27 th April 2026	Chair of the Academy Committee/Safeguarding Link
Rev Mike Nelson	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	13 th May 2021	12 th May 2025	Vice-Chair of the Academy Committee
Neal Purser	Staff Elected Academy Committee Member	21 st October 2020	20 th October 2024	
Gemma Simpson	Staff Elected Academy Committee Member	15 th November 2020	14 th November 2024	

Previous Academy Committee members that served within the last 12 months:

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Mick Horton	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	27 th August 2015	29 th January 2023	
Matthew Norris	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	11 th September 2020	10 th August 2022	
Katie Slane	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	29 th September 2020	10 th August 2022	